NoSuperhuman

If I go crazy then will you still call me superman?

She's not me

Publicerad 2013-04-07 00:34:45 i Allmänt,

She doesn't love you - like I do
She doesn't have my name
However she tries - to act like it
She'll never be the same
But she's new and she's beautiful
You've never been in a fight
Yeah it's awfully perfect now
But you just know deep inside
 Baby She's not me
 
Does she make you feel wanted - like I did ? Make you feel like you're the one thing that matters ?
You let her head rest - on your chest
But when you close your eyes
You'll be seeing my face again
I'll be crossing you mind
You'll be dreaming of places we went
And then you'll wake up to find
She's not me
Remember
She's not me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela